Hangzhou Jiupeng New Materials Co., Ltd

TEL: +86   13235718865
        +86   18268060973
        +86   18268060375
Product Detail

Silicon rubber heat stabilizer nano cerium dioxide CY-Ce01 Jiupeng

Silicon rubber heat stabilizer nano cerium dioxide CY-Ce01 Jiupeng
型号 : CY-Ce01
13235718865
产品详情

essential information:

Nano ceria, also known as nano ceria, CAS #: 1306-38-3

Silicone rubber mainly undergoes thermal rearrangement degradation of the main chain in a high-temperature, sealed, and oxygen free state, that is, a depolymerization reaction, which makes the product soft (or softened), resulting in the loss of mechanical strength and its value in use. Under high-temperature and aerobic environmental conditions, the oxidation of polymer side groups mainly occurs, forming alkyl radicals. The coupling reaction of free radicals leads to an increase in the density of sealed cross-links, causing the product to gradually harden and even crack (known as hardening).

Adding cerium oxide to silicone rubber can prevent the oxidation crosslinking and main chain cyclization degradation of polysiloxane side chains. It can prevent free radical reactions caused by oxidation in silicone rubber within a certain temperature range, and can regenerate under the action of O2 in the air; By absorbing trace amounts of acids or alkaline substances that can catalyze degradation reactions in silicone rubber, it provides thermal stability for silicone rubber.

At the same time, the special electronic structure of cerium oxide (the electron layer is not fully filled) makes it easy to form complexes, which inhibit the swelling of rubber in solvents by preventing the chain movement of rubber molecules, thereby improving the oil resistance of rubber.

The addition of cerium oxide to the Key Laboratory of Rubber and Plastic Materials and Engineering at Qingdao University of Science and Technology has a relatively small impact on the mechanical properties of silicone rubber, but it can improve the heat resistance of silicone rubber and significantly improve its oil resistance. The optimal dosage of cerium oxide is 5 parts. According to thermal analysis, compared with the silicone rubber without ceria added, the peak thermal decomposition temperature of silicone rubber with 10 parts ceria added in nitrogen environment increased by 13 ℃. In the first stage of air, the peak thermal decomposition temperature increased by 2518 ℃, and in the second stage, it increased by 911 ℃, indicating that ceria has a thermal stabilization effect on silicone rubber.

Technical indicators:

项目指标
型号CY-Ce01
氧化铈(CeO2)(w)%99.99
平均粒径(nm)30nm
比表面积 (m2/g)10-50
Ln2O3    ≤0.01
Nd2O3+Pr6O11 ≤0.03
Fe2O3     ≤0.01
SiO2 ≤0.02
CaO ≤0.01
Al2O3 ≤0.02


包装: 50公斤/桶


Hangzhou Jiupeng New Materials Co., Ltd
National Customer Service Hotline:
+86 13235718865         Mailbox:JPXCL@Foxmail.com
+86 18268060973
+86 18268060375

杭州九朋新材料  浙江九朋新材料
鲍经理 18268027266    孙经理 18268060973

留言提交
产品详情--九朋新材料,超细粉体和分散液生产,功能涂层喷涂,耐高温酸碱涂层防腐涂料生产,防腐设备定制
硅橡胶热稳定剂纳米二氧化铈CY-Ce01九朋 
硅橡胶热稳定剂纳米二氧化铈CY-Ce01九朋
型号 : CY-Ce01
价格 :
250.00
品牌 : 九朋
产品详情
基本信息:
纳米氧化铈,又名纳米二氧化铈,CAS#:1306-38-3
硅橡胶在高温密闭无氧气状态下主要发生主链热重排降解,即发生解聚反应,使制品变软(或软化),以致丧失机械强度,失去使用价值。而在高温有氧环境条件下,主要发生聚合物侧基的氧化,形成烷基自由基,而自由基的耦合反应导致密封的交链密度提高,使制品逐渐变硬,乃至发生开裂(称为硬化)。
在硅橡胶中加入氧化铈,可以防止聚硅氧烷侧链氧化交联和主链环化降解。在一定的温度范围内能够阻止硅橡胶中由于氧化产生的游离基反应,而且能在空气中的O2的作用下再生;通过吸收了硅橡胶中某些能够催化降解反应的微量酸或碱性物质,从而对硅橡胶起到热稳定作用。
同时,氧化铈特殊的电子结构(f电子层未充满)使其容易形成配合物,所形成的配合物通过阻止橡胶分子的链段运动,抑制了橡胶在溶剂中的溶胀,从而提高了橡胶的耐油性。
青岛科技大学橡塑材料与工程教育部重点实验室加入氧化铈对硅橡胶力学性能的影响较小,但能提高硅橡胶的耐热性,同时能明显改善其耐油性,氧化铈的较佳用量为5份。通过热分析可知,与未加氧化铈的硅橡胶相比,加入10份氧化铈的硅橡胶在氮气环境下的热分解温度的峰值提高13,在空气中第一阶段热分解温度的峰值提高了2518,第二阶段提高了911,说明氧化铈对硅橡胶具有热稳定作用。
技术指标:


项目指标
型号CY-Ce01
氧化铈(CeO2)(w)%99.99
平均粒径(nm)30nm
比表面积 (m2/g)10-50
Ln2O3    ≤0.01
Nd2O3+Pr6O11 ≤0.03
Fe2O3     ≤0.01
SiO2 ≤0.02
CaO ≤0.01
Al2O3 ≤0.02


包装: 50公斤/桶